(Welcome to Member Rides. This is the weekly feature where we look at people who became members of the site by signing up here and parting with a little of their hard-earned dough to keep The Autopian going. Our plan is to do these every week! Today it’s Cristiana’s turn!) If you’re a member and want to be highlighted please check your email for a link to a survey you can fill out. If you don’t want to be featured, that’s also fine. If you want to become a member go here.

Member Rides: ’98z28′ Has To Be The Only Person In America With These Three Cars Got a hot tip? Send it to us here. Or check out the stories on our homepage. Support our mission of championing car culture by becoming an Official Autopian Member. I have a 1998 Old Cutlass International 2 dr with a 3.8L Fun to drive at some point the broke me could not afford the attention it needed (starter, heater core, other high dollar items). I kick myself for selling it. I would fix it’s issue and keep it as daily. Oh well. Just because I may not see the appeal, I appreciate the passion behind the choice. Sometimes it is best you can afford, sometimes you can get what you want. I enjoy the stories and they make me feel better about the quirks and features of my own choices! (Source- own a Stinger) Wikipedia says that, perhaps unsurprisingly, Nissan offered one in the 2000s-era Cedric and Skyline (aka Infiniti M and G, which were conventional auto here only fortunately), don’t think there were any others. Keep it up autopian. I’ll probably be joining the membership experience in the new year since I probably spend more time here than I do on any other website (even if I rarely comment). I do love the Stinger… and it’s better than my V6 Accord… hmm Which brings me to your taste in cars previously – I also had a Cutlass (’91 Supreme SL Coupe and it was as period-correct as you could be with maroon on maroon and a luggage rack/spoiler combo). Those cars STILL look good to me. Such a clean design. And your 370 is not so different from my 350. I can concur that they do not like the snow and especially in wide summer tires. I almost needed a tow once with .5 inches of slush on the road. It now doesn’t see any precipitation. Tell me you owned a iMAC then as well… And there’s nothing stopping Kia from making an EV7 that’s basically an electric Stinger. I’d be the first in line because it’d mean I could have a Model S without having to give money to Elon Musk (or look like I did).

Member Rides  The Kia Stinger Is A Great Everything In One Car - 39Member Rides  The Kia Stinger Is A Great Everything In One Car - 31Member Rides  The Kia Stinger Is A Great Everything In One Car - 94Member Rides  The Kia Stinger Is A Great Everything In One Car - 22Member Rides  The Kia Stinger Is A Great Everything In One Car - 88Member Rides  The Kia Stinger Is A Great Everything In One Car - 68Member Rides  The Kia Stinger Is A Great Everything In One Car - 74Member Rides  The Kia Stinger Is A Great Everything In One Car - 79