I’m sorry, I’ve been informed I’m not allowed to ask that last question. I guess it’ll just remain a mystery and I’ll wake up, sweating, every morning haunted by the thought that those riches will never come and I just shaved my eyebrow for nothing. [Editor’s Note: Please consider doing this! It’ll help us get advertisers, and I’m getting a little tired of eating dog food. Except that Ol’Roy Country Stew! Did you know there are actual peas and carrots in there? Heat that up, season to taste, and you got yourself a meal, baby! – JT] Anyway, please answer this survey, once and honestly. The survey is also below if you’d like to answer it that way. Thanks! And also, I should win things by reading. Why would I feel uncomfortable telling you what kind of cars I have? They’re not THAT bad Geeze, quit bragging already okay? You’re gonna make us all feel bad. I’ll whitelist you for a little while, until the ads start making noise or autoplaying. I did it purely to help out The Autopian, cause I like this place and want to help. For the record: It was my first log-in to my Google account this year (and probably longer -I don’t remember). I never, ever use their search engine. I use one that’s anonymous and that seems to work. I quit using Google back when they took “Do no evil” out of their mission statement. I ran a virus scan and washed my hands twice after logging back out after the survey, and so far I’m clean. Do it for the kids…. they need this. I think event advertisements could be a good way to go. I believe your enthusiast audience actually wants to know about these things and we are the perfect target audience for the advertiser’s. RV shows, Airshows, Races, Museum exhibits etc. (hell even upcoming comedians shows would fit in judging by the constant stream of funny in the comments section). Not intrusive to the reader and can’t be blocked by ad blockers to keep the advertiser happy. Another great way to engage with advertisers is to simply have articles about them, with them. See Linus Tech Tips on YouTube.

Help Out The Autopian By Completing This Short Survey  - 21