So, let’s all give it up for the Mustang II, because combing through hundreds of car ads this morning, this was the first one I hit that didn’t have exclusively caucasian people. Cars are for everyone, and it’s worth remembering that. Have a great holiday, everyone. How you folks doin up north? On the plus side, maybe I can hold a Red Bull Crashed Ice competition on my neighborhood streets tomorrow. 😉 My wife and I got “priced out and rained out,” as we like to say, in 2016, and relocated to my native Gulf Coast. Greetings from the sugar-white sands of the sunny Redneck Riviera. /45 here in Chicago He: (holding her) “Baby, it’s all about how you do the stroke.” Husband: Honey, please don’t beat the new car with my 5-iron! I have a tee time at three. *With apologies to Torch.

Happy MLK Day   Cold Start - 2