Yes, because it was the lone Unmodified 1980s Domestic Pickup Truck to actually show up, Marshal won by default, but I’ll take it.

So now this ratty, purple-hand-painted pickup truck with its muffler rattling around in its bed is now an AWARD WINNING ratty, purple-hand-painted pickup truck with its muffler rattling around in its bed. (top pic by Christopher Scott) An auto meetup award would be nice, too. 😉 Loving this site so far. It was in rough shape but I really do miss it. So cool! Brought my truck home from the shop. It barely made it. “Bring it back” they said. I’m sitting here on the couch trying to decide what to do. My stomach feels like it’s been on spin cycle for 30 minutes. I got a Fox Capri drawing too. Oh, and when I hear Marshall with two L’s, I don’t think of cheap clothes, I think of expensive amplifiers.

Cold Start  The Marshal Gets A Prize - 20Cold Start  The Marshal Gets A Prize - 88